Viber Domande e risposte

Viber permette di inviare messaggi gratuiti e di effettuare chiamate gratuite ad altri utenti Viber
A
Risposta di Ashish Bajaj

To send a photo from your Canon IXUS 200 IS camera using Viber on Windows 10, follow these steps:

  1. Transfer the photo from your Canon IXUS 200 IS camera to your computer:

    • Connect your Canon camera to the computer using a USB cable.
    • Turn on the camera.
    • Your computer should recognize the camera as a drive or a device. Open it to browse the files.
    • Locate the photos you want to transfer, and copy them to a folder on your computer.
  2. Open Viber on your Windows 10 computer:

    • Launch the Viber application.
  3. Send the photo through Viber:

    • Select the contact you want to send the photo to, in your Viber chat list.
    • In the conversation window, look for the paperclip or attachment icon, usually located near the text input area, and click on it.
    • Use the file explorer to navigate to the folder where you saved the photo from your camera.
    • Select the photo and confirm your selection to send it to the contact.

Following these steps should allow you to send the photo from your Canon camera using Viber on Windows 10.

M
Domanda di Microsoft 1918352491
212 visualizzazioni
3

There are many brand names like NEC, Epson, Canon, Brother, HP, Ricoh, Fuji Xerox, Samsung or Panasonic who makes cordless or landline phones with Viber, although it was the brand name who users are still makes phones with Viber.

A
Risposta di Akash Shah

The brand names that make cordless or landline phones with Viber include NEC, Epson, Canon, Brother, HP, Ricoh, Fuji Xerox, Samsung, and Panasonic.

G
Domanda di Guest
14K visualizzazioni
2

I can't find no way inside the application to change my Viber password? Can you please tell me how can I change my Viber password?

S
Risposta di Sean Hill

You can change the password through the Forgot Password section available through the Viber website. The Viber application needs to be opened while doing this procedure and the phone also needs Internet connection.


Use the following link to reach the Forgot Password page: https://account.viber.com/en/forget-password/

A
Domanda di Angy
7K visualizzazioni
1

What does "last seen a long time ago" mean? In Greek, it shows "A moment ago" which is completely different. So when was this person online?

A
Risposta di Alex Urbach

A "last seen a long time ago" could mean a lot of things, depending on the device you use to access Viber and the language set up, but mostly means the user hasn't been online in the Viber application. Also, based on the information provided by Viber, they recommend avoiding status notification because it's influenced by a lot of factors ( an example is the one above). Simply contact that person or call him/her and ask about their presence if you know them well enough.


You can also read what Viber says about the online status and last seen.

G
Domanda di Guest
6K visualizzazioni
1

My friend's Viber status says: Online five minutes ago. What does this mean?

A
Risposta di Alex Urbach

This means that (no matter what the platform is used) you friend accessed the Viber application 5 minutes ago. If they are still online, the timer should state Active/Online.

R
Risposta di Robert Polubinski

No, the person will not know you've deleted him if your contact still exist in his phone. Viber uses the contacts on the local phone to detect Viber users.

G
Domanda di Guest
4K visualizzazioni
5

I added my Viber account on my second device (Android tablet). As soon installed it, all my contacts were notified about it. I really don't want them to know I have another device using my same Viber account. How can I eliminate such kind of notification to other contacts?

Stephen Prastman
Risposta di Stephen Prastman

You can't stop notifications of this kind because if other users have Viber installed and the notification active, they will be informed that you joined Viber and the contact will be added automatically in the Viber list.


There is no option to configure or to set to stop the notifications. This is entirely based on the settings on users phones.

G
Domanda di Guest
4K visualizzazioni
4
P
Risposta di Pete Clapp

On the recent call list, slide over the message to the left. This option is available only for the latest Viber versions. If you have an older version, I suggest you to upgrade it.

S
Risposta di Sean Hill

Yes, you will be able to read those messages, but don't count too long because the messages are stored on the server for approximately 2-3 months, they it will be deleted. Logging past this period will show nothing in your Viber client.


This situation doesn't apply if you previously used the Deactivate button which because you won't receive the messages regardless if someone will send them to you.

Vedi altre domande e risposte

Fai una domanda su Viber